Get Divalicious with Swapna Thomas’ Incredible eBook

Last year, I was moping around in the dark, trying to find my mojo. Trying to find my substance, and getting even more lost in the process. Swapna came into my life and inspired me to be even better. At first, I didn’t know her that well. She would leave super-encouraging comments here on Mind Brew and I would find myself going to her blog The Mom Views and getting inspired by the awesome work she was doing. It was some time after we met that she started a blog for budding mompreneurs, called Mom Biz Cafe.

This blog is a must for all up and coming Mompreneurs who hope to stick to their business goals and make it big on their own. One of the best things that has happened is her ebook A Mompreneur’s Guide to a Divalicious life.

Book-Cover-e1390304020953

I am not kidding, this book turned something around in me. All of a sudden I was a go-getter! She has inspired me before and now she has published an ebook that promises to inspire thousands of other fantastic Mommies.

I’ll highlight the best things about this ebook.

  1. 1. It has 9 short chapters, which guide you on the things that you must focus in your life. They are written in a language which is easy to understand and follow.
  2. 2. After each chapter she gives you an example of women entrepreneurs who have made it big despite all odds such as J.K. Rowling and Julia Child.
  3. 3. At the end of the ninth chapter she has provided 9 worksheets, that you can either print or make your own. When you fill these worksheets honestly, your answers will be an eye opener for you, and your role in reaching your destiny will be even clearer.

Here’s how you can get your free copy of her eBook A Mompreneur’s Guide to a Divalicious Life.

  • Click on the link above.
  • Subscribe to her newsletter
  • Get the ebook free in your mailbox.

As simple as that! So what are you waiting for? Be inspired! Be the fantastic Divalicious Mompreneur that I know you are!

I wish you success and happiness 🙂

3 thoughts on “Get Divalicious with Swapna Thomas’ Incredible eBook

  1. Pingback: How to Find a Business Idea

Leave a Reply

