APAD. Day 21. My creations.

So the cakes are finally delivered and hopefully resting in happy tummies.

I’ll let my pictures do the talking.

©Gauri Kekre and Li'l White Oven

©Gauri Kekre and Li’l White Oven

Pranjali Luman 2 pranjali luman 3 pranjali luman 4 pranjali luman 5

 

The first cake is red velvet with cream cheese frosting. The second cake is a vanilla cake with blueberry whipped cream. These were ordered by the client for her parents’ 25th wedding anniversary. I think that is incredibly sweet 🙂

The box is handmade too, and the logo work is done by my loving husband.

The logo LWO stands for Li’l White Oven. The name of my home custom cakes business.

You can find more of my work on my FB page Li’l White Oven

 

Terribly tired today.
Taking off.

Good night folks!!

9 thoughts on “APAD. Day 21. My creations.

Leave a Reply

