A to Z April Blogging Challenge 2014 All Posts

I had fun writing for the April Blogging Challenge.

When I picked DIY as my theme, everyone including me thought I had gone cuckoo.

But like I said, it would be cathartic if I could complete all these posts during the month of April.

Here they are, all my posts for the A to Z April Blogging Challenge 2014.

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775c

 

A: Aprons

apron

B: Bird Feeder

bird feeder

C: Crayon Art

Crayon Art

D: Denim Multipurpose Organizer

denim-organizer

E: Eraser Stamps

eraser stamps 2

F: Frame with old magazine pages

frame 2

G: Board Games

ACP5

H: Headbands

headband

I: Ink Painting

ink painting

J: Jewelry

jewelry 2

K: Keychains

keychain

L: Lip Balm

lip balm

M: Mason Jar Lantern

mason jar lantern 2

N: Never Ending Greeting Card (By Purvee Kekre)

purvee2

O: Oatmeal Chocolate Scrub

oatmeal scrub

P: Projector from a  shoebox

image-2

Q: Quiet Books

qb4

R: Roses on Cakes

DSC_5236

S: Salt Dough Handprint Keepsakes

salt dough handprints

T: T-Shirt Upcycling

T-shirt upcycling

U: Cocktails Umbrellas

IMAG0348

V: Vegetable Carving

onion lotus

W: Warli Painting

IMAG0390

X: X ray projects

Y: Fabric Yo Yos

yoyo1

Z: Zentangle

Zentangle

 

 

There you go. I hope you have fun making these projects as much as I did. If you make any, please do share with me 🙂 I’d love to showcase your work here as well.

Happy DIYing folks!

🙂

 

 

 

 

One thought on “A to Z April Blogging Challenge 2014 All Posts

  1. Kudos…Applaud….Bow…. and everything in between !!! Not only for completing the challenge but picking such a tough theme and doing a great job at it. Along with managing two young girls, house, baking and all. Wow…this is just amazing, I have bookmarked a lot of your DIY ideas to try in future. Specially the salt dough, I can’t weight to try that. Way to go !!!

Leave a comment